top of page
  • Writer's pictureNaturelle D

CROWN Act Collaboration

Hey ND fam! I'm checking in quickly to let you know the CROWN Act Short video I participated in is live! I am so excited. Check out the look the fabulous Marisa and Reagan created. Get all the way into it!


CROWN Act Short for June

CROWN Act Short for June

I enjoyed every ounce of this experience and cannot wait to collaborate with these beautiful ladies again. Next time I see them (hint hint), the mane will be giving all the natural hair realness and I will come armored with some modeling training. Hopefully, the CROWN Act of 2021 will be further down the process. Keep abreast of the progress of this legislation.


Love you ND fam. Be safe in these heat waves.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page