top of page
  • Writer's pictureNaturelle D

Naturelle D Updates: Where You Can Find Me

Updated: Sep 4, 2023

Hey Lovelies!


I took a short break as life is trying to get back into full swing. Am I the only one attempting to find a new balance? It is tough. Motivation is a rollercoaster. With that, I may be posting every two weeks for now. I will try my best to stick to weekly. I enjoy blogging. For those that peek in every once in a while, I appreciate you.


In these last few weeks, a few opportunities landed in my schedule. If you are not following me on Instagram, you are missing out on my stint as a co-host on the Unhinged with Tylted Halo radio show on Red Ink Radio Live. I am a Tylted Tribe member and a monthly regular with the entire Tribe (see our latest shenanigans here). Recently, my big sis Tylted Halo conducted an interview of little ole me as a way for the listeners to meet me. Tune in on Tuesdays and listen in as we discuss "What's Really Going On" in this world. We pack the show with comedic commentary along with moments reflecting on issues happening around us. It's a great time!


Wait...there is more! This past week I recorded a CROWN Act video short with a wonderful dynamic duo, Reagan of C Suite Styling LLC and Marisa of OrganixLocs, who host a CROWN Act virtual conference all summer long. Catch the ladies go live with interviews showcasing different leaders of different arenas as well as the release of monthly CROWN Act Shorts, videos giving a model a workplace makeover. Your girl got her hair styled by Marisa while Reagan dressed me up. I cannot wait to see how the video turns out! Follow them on Instagram and YouTube to see the videos and join the events!


Other than that, I'm getting back to blogging and creating content for IG. I will get my TikTok life together! I promise. It's all in the balance of work, personal, and this thing called content creation. You know where to find me.


Stay safe and walk in love.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page