top of page
  • Writer's pictureNaturelle D

Hair-a-pist?

I know, right?


A hair-a-pist.


I never considered a title for the advice I have provided to friends, family and strangers regarding natural haircare. A dear friend recently pinpointed what I do.


Ladies (and gentlemen???).... I am a hair-a-pist.

I do my best to provide advice on haircare. I don't aim to tell you want to do. I aim to guide you to make the best decision for yourself. It is always about guidance.


This revelation has come right on time. I struggled to pinpoint my view for blogging. Do I REALLY want to be another woman sharing my personal hair journey? I guess. However, I want something more. Now, a hair-a-pist? THIS intrigues me.


Need advice on your natural hair? I am here for you. Do I know everything? No. Do I research and have the ability to reach out to hair stylists I know and trust for advice? Yes.


My vision: Hair-a-pist for the every day woman


Let's get to it. Your haircare needs matter. What's on your head effects what's in your mind. Let's take the guess work and second guessing out of your haircare routine.


Drop a question in the contact form and let's help each other. You are not alone.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page